Anchor's Customer Centre and Customer Relations teams will be available over the festive period as follows:

  • Friday 23 December – 8am – 5pm
  • Saturday 24 December – Closed
  • Sunday 25 December – Closed
  • Monday 26 December – Closed
  • Tuesday 27 December – Closed
  • Wednesday 28 December - 8am – 6pm
  • Thursday 29 December - 8am – 6pm
  • Friday 30 December - 8am – 5pm
  • Saturday 31 December – Closed
  • Sunday 1 January – Closed
  • Monday 2 January – Closed

Open as normal from Tuesday 3 January 2017.

As ever, our Anchor emergency alarm system remains accessible to all customers 24-hours a day. If you require emergency assistance please don't hesitate to use your pull cord or personal alarm pendant.

To contact Anchorcall in an emergency or for urgent information call 0300 123 7101. 

View all